Contact us

The Durst Organization

One Bryant Park
New York, NY 10036

The Durst Organisation

+1 (212) 257 6600
info@durst.org

For all inquiries:

Eric Engelhardt
Vice President

+1 (212) 667 8704
eengelhardt@durst.org

Karen Kuznick
Leasing Manager

+1 (212) 667 8705
kkuznick@durst.org

 

Cushman & Wakefield

Cushman & Wakefield

1290 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10104-6178

+1 (212) 841 7500

For all inquiries:

Tara Stacom
Executive Vice Chairman

+1 (212) 841 7843
tara.stacom@cushwake.com

Justin Royce
Executive Director

+1 (212) 841 7764
justin.royce@cushwake.com

 

 

 

 

Barry Zeller
Executive Vice President

+1 (212) 841 5913
barry.zeller@cushwake.com

Peter Trivelas
Managing Director

+1 (212) 328 4205
peter.trivelas@cushwake.com

Connor B. Daugstrup
Associate

+1 (212) 841 7964 
connor.daugstrup@cushwake.com