Contact us

The Durst Organization

One Bryant Park
New York, NY 10036

The Durst Organisation

+1 (212) 257 6600
info@durst.org

For all inquiries:

Eric Engelhardt
Vice President

+1 (212) 667 8704
eengelhardt@durst.org

Karen Kuznick
Assistant Leasing Manager

+1 (212) 667 8705
kkuznick@durst.org

 

Cushman & Wakefield

Cushman & Wakefield

1290 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10104-6178

+1 (212) 841 7500

For all inquiries:

Tara Stacom
Executive Vice Chairman

+1 (212) 841 7843
tara.stacom@cushwake.com

Alan Stein
Executive Director

+1 (212) 841 7587
alan.stein@cushwake.com

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

Jodi Pulice
Founder and President
JRT Realty Group

+1 (212) 445 1238
jodi.pulice@jrtrealty.com

James Searl
Senior Director

+1 (212) 709 0774
james.searl@cushwake.com

Justin Royce
Senior Director

+1 (212) 841 7764
justin.royce@cushwake.com